StarkLinnemann Quartet

StarkLinnemann Quartet (Netherlands)

From the early beginnings in 2012 StarkLinnemann is creating music with an agelessness character. Paul Stark (piano) and Jonas Linnemann (drums) are creating a style of their own by blending jazz with elements of classical music and world music. 

The genre of StarkLinnemann is best described as Universal Crossover Music

The StarkLinnemann Quartet crystallised into a coherent entity with multi reed player Iman Spaargaren and bassist Maciej Domaradzki

Career highlights include sold out shows at Alexandrinsky Theater St.Petersburg
and the Royal Concertgebouw Amsterdam. 

More information and concert updates: www.starklinnemann.comĀ 

  • Transcending Chopin
  • Transcending Beethoven
  • Pictures at an Exhibition
  • Unravelling Time
  • 2x Cello Sonata